Engineers' Foundation of Kansas 

Engineers’ Foundation of Kansas MISSION

"The Engineer's Foundation of Kansas will be the leading advocate for the advancement of the engineering profession and its importance of impacting the quality of life in our community."

EFK Board of Directors 

Rick Ensz PE - CHAIRMAN
Cooper Malone McClain Inc.
16550 Orchard Lane
Stilwell, KS 66085
Phone: (913) 681-8185
rick-ensz@kc.rr.com

Gregory Weatherd PE - Secretary 
HNTB Corporation
8012 Park St
Lenexa KS 66215
Phone: (913)438-2141
gweatherd@hntb.com

Ken Bengtson PE - Treasurer
MKEC
411 N. Webb Road 
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (315) 684-9600
kbengtson@mkec.com

Tom Roberts PhD, PE, FNSPE
2015 Pierre St.
Manhattan, KS 66502-3941
Phone: (785) 565-1286
tcr@ksu.edu

Dr. Darren Dawson
Kansas State University
College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
1701B Platt St.
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-5590
dmdawson@k-state.edu

 Dr. Michael Branicky, Sc.D., P.E.
The University of Kansas
College of Engineering
Eaton Hall, Room 1
1520 W. 15th Street
Lawrence, KS 66045-7608 
(785) 864-3881
msb@ku.edu

Donald Taylor PE  
Westar Energy
2021 NE 31st ST
Topeka
(785) 845-4020

Dr. Royce Bowden
Wichita State University
College of Engineering
100 Wallace Hall
1845 Fairmount, Box 44
Wichita, KS 67260-0044
(316) 978-3400
royce.bowden@wichita.edu

M.A.(Meg) Yaege - ME 
Retired - ConocoPhillips
2370 Mineral Springs Rd.
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785)537-2545

David Jacobson - CE
Kansas Turnpike Authority
3064 SW Plass Ave.
Topeka, KS 66611
(785) 274-3650
djacobson@ksturnpike.com


Engineers’ Foundation of Kansas VALUES

  • Engineering improves the quality of life for all citizens and is the foundation of our everyday lives
  • Engineers play a vital role in ensuring the public’s well-being
  • Engineering is a distinguished profession
  • Engineering is a desirable and rewarding profession
  • Engineers are leaders

EFK Golf Tournament 

October 6, 2017
Colbert Hills
5200 Colbert Hills Dr
Manhattan, KS 66503



Copyright (c) 2017 KSPE 

Call or Fax: 

Phone: 785-233-4512

Fax: 785-233-2206

Address: 

825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, KS, 66612


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software